2022-20223 Irma Coulson School Council Members

Asha Mony (Co-Chair)

Gurpreet Sohi (Co-Chair)

Warda Khan (Secretary)

Mili Hariyani (Treasurer)

Uzma Khan (PIC Representatives)

Oleksandra Hneletska (PIC Representatives)

Jane Atkinson

Memona Arshed

Jennifer Black

Suntanu Dalal

Melinda Hamill

Harminder (Harry) Mann

Karina Nalbandyan

Ramanujam Rajagopalan

Sonia Upadhya

Ruwanthi Warnasuriya

Kate Whitehorn Phillips

Dan Wilson

2022-2023 School Council Meeting Dates

We invite all parents and guardians to attend our School Council Meetings. The School Council provides an opportunity for you to learn about what is going on in our school and to provide input to our staff.

Currently, all meetings are conducted via Google Meet (Virtually).

Click on the dates to see the updates from that meeting.

September 12, 2022

November 7, 2022

February 6, 2023

April 3, 2023

June 5, 2023

2022-2023 School Council Minutes

<<< Click the here to access the minutes from the meetings.